top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Trumeau

AED 3,000.00

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Joli "trumeau" de style Louis Philippe datant de 1850 environ. Un trumeau est un élément décoratif composé d'un miroir encadré surmonté d'un panneau marqueté, sculpté ou peint. Les trumeaux se trouvaient généralement au-dessus d'une cheminée, d'une console ou entre deux fenêtres. La sobriété du cadre de celui-ci s'accordera à votre intérieur quel que soit votre style et les deux enfants sur le tableau sont si adorables !

Style

Louis Philippe

Epoques

1850 environ

Plus d'information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe est le dernier roi français qui régna sur la France de 1830 à 1848. Beaucoup moins traditionaliste que les rois de la monarchie absolue, son règne est marqué par de profonds changements sociaux, économiques et politiques au sein du royaume.


Les bois sombres tels que l'acajou, le palissandre et le noyer sont à la mode. Le style est à la réinterprétation des meubles des siècles passés. Dans un souci de maniabilité, les chaises et les fauteuils sont équipés de roulettes.


Dimensions:


Largeur: 74 cm

Hauteur: 125 cm


Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Petroleum Lamp

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Lamp à pétrole

450.00

Set of four sconces

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Ensemble de quatre appliques

Vase

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Jardinière d'intérieur

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Mirror

AED 3,000.00

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

Lovely Louis Philippe style "trumeau" dating from circa 1850. A trumeau is a decorative element composed of a framed mirror topped by an inlaid, carved or painted panel. Trumeaux were usually found above a fireplace, a console or between two windows. The sober frame of this one will match your interior whatever your design and the two children on the painting are so cute!

Style

Louis Philippe

Period

Circa 1850

More Information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe was the last king to reign over France from 1830 to 1848. Much less traditionalist than the kings of the earlier absolute monarchy, his reign is marked by profound social, economic and political changes within the kingdom.


Dark woods such as mahogany, rosewood and walnut are in fashion. The style is a reinterpretation of the furniture of earlier periods with a concern for convenience and mobility that’s why the chairs and armchairs are equipped with casters.


Dimensions:


Width: 74 cm 

Height: 125 cm

Related Products

Pair of vases

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pair of vases

Painting

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Painting

AED 550.00

Mirror

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Mirror

AED 1,200.00

Large mirror

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Large mirror

bottom of page