top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Paire de chandeliers

AED 1,500

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Avec cette paire de candélabres en bronze de style Louis XVI, vous apporterez à coup sûr une touche d'élégance vintage à votre décoration. Ces magnifiques candélabres seront parfaits pour créer une atmosphère romantique dans n'importe quelle pièce, grâce à leur design intemporel.
Avec quatre branches, ils diffusent la quantité de lumière idéale pour passer une soirée agréable à la maison. Que vous souhaitiez ajouter une touche de charme vintage à votre salon ou à votre chambre à coucher, ces candélabres ne manqueront pas de faire leur effet.

Style

Louis XVI

Epoques

Première moitié du XXème siècle

Plus d'information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, qui a régné de 1774 à 1789, est surtout connu pour être le dernier monarque absolu. La Révolution Française de 1789 renverse la monarchie de droit divin et Louis XVI est guillotiné le 21 janvier 1793.


Le style Louis XVI est classique, inspiré de l’Antiquité, les formes sont géométriques, le piètement des meubles est droit et léger, souvent cannelé. Cependant, sous l’influence de Marie-Antoinette, les ornements sont enrichis d'attributs musicaux et ruraux, de nœuds de ruban donnant une touche délicate au mobilier.


Dimensions


Hauteur: 41 cm

Diamètre de la base: 14 cm

Diamètre des branches: 30 cm

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Set of four frames

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Série de quatre cadres

Mirror

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Trumeau

Pair of vases

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Paire de vases

Painting

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Tableau

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Pair of candelabras

AED 1,500

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

With this pair of Louis XVI-style bronze candelabra, you're sure to bring a touch of vintage elegance to your interior design. Thanks to their timeless styling, those stunning candelabras will be perfect for creating a romantic atmosphere in any room.
With four arms, they provide just the perfect amount of light for a cosy evening at home. Whether you want to add a touch of vintage charm to your living room or bedroom, these candelabras are sure to make an outstanding impact.

Style

Louis XVI

Period

First part of 20th century

More Information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, who reigned from 1774 to 1789, is remembered as the last absolute monarch. The French Revolution of 1789 overthrew the monarchy by divine right and Louis XVI was guillotined on January 21st 1793.


The Louis XVI style is classical, inspired by Antiquity, the shapes are geometric, the legs of the furniture are straight and light, often fluted. However, under the influence of Marie-Antoinette, the ornaments are enriched with musical and rural attributes, ribbon bows giving a delicate touch to the furniture.


Dimensions


Height: 41 cm

Base diameter: 14 cm

Branch diameter: 30 cm



Related Products

Petroleum Lamp

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Petroleum Lamp

450.00

Set of four sconces

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Set of four sconces

Vase

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Indoor planter

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page