top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Miroir

AED 900.00

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Ce miroir se distingue par son design sobre et élégant qui lui confère une présence remarquable dans n'importe quelle pièce. Sa taille généreuse et ses détails minutieusement travaillés en font une pièce maîtresse idéale pour un salon, une chambre à coucher ou même une entrée.
Ce miroir est doté d'un cadre intérieur perlé qui encadre parfaitement le motif de feuilles en dorure rouge, emblématique du style Art nouveau. Il apportera non seulement de la lumière et de la profondeur à votre espace, mais également une touche d'histoire et de style. Veuillez noter que le cadre est d'époque mais que le miroir a été changé.

Style

Art nouveau

Epoques

Fin XIXème siècle

Plus d'information

Style: Art nouveau


La Belle Époque désigne une période marquée par les progrès sociaux, économiques, technologiques et politiques de la fin du XIXe siècle à la Première Guerre mondiale.

Le style Art Nouveau parfois appelé style moderne est avant-gardiste et fait appel à l'inventivité. Tout en courbes végétales et arabesques, il n'y a qu'une seule devise : esthétique agréable et décorative.


Dimensions


Largeur: 62 cm

Hauteur: 73 cm

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Petroleum Lamp

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Lamp à pétrole

450.00

Set of four sconces

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Ensemble de quatre appliques

Vase

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Jardinière d'intérieur

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Mirror

AED 900.00

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

This mirror is distinguished by its understated and elegant design, giving it a remarkable presence in any room. Its generous size and meticulously crafted details make it an ideal centerpiece for a living room, bedroom, or even an entryway.
The mirror features an inner beaded frame that perfectly surrounds the red-gilded leaf motif, emblematic of the Art Nouveau style. It will not only bring light and depth to your space but also a touch of history and style. Please note that the frame is antique but that the mirror has been change

Style

Art nouveau

Period

Late 19th century

More Information

Style: Art Nouveau


The Belle Epoque refers to a period marked by social, economic, technological and political progress from the end of the 19th century to the First World War.

The Art Nouveau style, sometimes called modern style, is avant-garde and calls for inventiveness. Featuring vegetal and arabesque curves, the singular aim is to achieve pleasant and decorative aesthetics.


Dimensions


Width: 62 cm

Height: 73 cm

Related Products

Petroleum Lamp

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Petroleum Lamp

450.00

Set of four sconces

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Set of four sconces

Vase

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Indoor planter

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page