top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Paire d'appliques

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Cette délicieuse paire d'appliques n'est pas électrifiée. En revanche, son miroir biseauté, son décor de rubans et de feuilles ainsi que ses trois branches joliment ouvragées en feront un superbe élément de décoration. Vous n'avez plus qu'à choisir la couleur des bougies!

Style

Louis XVI

Epoques

Fin XIXème siècle

Plus d'information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, qui a régné de 1774 à 1789, est surtout connu pour être le dernier monarque absolu. La Révolution Française de 1789 renverse la monarchie de droit divin et Louis XVI est guillotiné le 21 janvier 1793.


Le style Louis XVI est classique, inspiré de l’Antiquité, les formes sont géométriques, le piètement des meubles est droit et léger, souvent cannelé. Cependant, sous l’influence de Marie-Antoinette, les ornements sont enrichis d'attributs musicaux et ruraux, de nœuds de ruban donnant une touche délicate au mobilier.

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Petroleum Lamp

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Lamp à pétrole

450.00

Set of four sconces

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Ensemble de quatre appliques

Vase

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Jardinière d'intérieur

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Pair of sconces

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

This charming pair of wall sconces is not electrically powered. However, the bevelled mirror, ribbon and leaf decoration and three beautifully crafted arms make them a superb decorative feature. All you need to do now is choose the colour of the candles!

Style

Louis XVI

Period

Late 19th century

More Information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, who reigned from 1774 to 1789, is remembered as the last absolute monarch. The French Revolution of 1789 overthrew the monarchy by divine right and Louis XVI was guillotined on January 21st 1793.


The Louis XVI style is classical, inspired by Antiquity, the shapes are geometric, the legs of the furniture are straight and light, often fluted. However, under the influence of Marie-Antoinette, the ornaments are enriched with musical and rural attributes, ribbon bows giving a delicate touch to the furniture.

Related Products

Petroleum Lamp

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Petroleum Lamp

450.00

Set of four sconces

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Set of four sconces

Vase

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Vase

Indoor planter

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Indoor planter

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page