top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Table d'appoint

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Tout ce qui est petit est mignon dit l'adage. Cette petite table d'appoint ne fait pas exception à la règle. Avec son marbre ocre, sa tablette inférieure en cannage et ses pieds typiquement Louis XVI c'est un joli petit meuble auquel vous trouverez aisément la place parfaite.

Style

Louis XVI

Epoques

1970 environ

Plus d'information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, qui a régné de 1774 à 1789, est surtout connu pour être le dernier monarque absolu. La Révolution Française de 1789 renverse la monarchie de droit divin et Louis XVI est guillotiné le 21 janvier 1793.


Le style Louis XVI est classique, inspiré de l’Antiquité, les formes sont géométriques, le piètement des meubles est droit et léger, souvent cannelé. Cependant, sous l’influence de Marie-Antoinette, les ornements sont enrichis d'attributs musicaux et ruraux, de nœuds de ruban donnant une touche délicate au mobilier.


Dimensions


Largeur: 48 cm

Profondeur: 38 cm

Hauteur: 67 cm

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Console table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Console

AED 4,500.00

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,500.00

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 2,800.00

Desk

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Bureau

AED 2,800.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Accent table

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

Small is beautiful, as the saying goes. This little side table is no exception. With its ochre marble, cane bottom shelf and typically Louis XVI legs, it's a pretty little piece of furniture for which you'll easily find the perfect place.

Style

Louis XVI

Period

Circa 1970

More Information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, who reigned from 1774 to 1789, is remembered as the last absolute monarch. The French Revolution of 1789 overthrew the monarchy by divine right and Louis XVI was guillotined on January 21st 1793.


The Louis XVI style is classical, inspired by Antiquity, the shapes are geometric, the legs of the furniture are straight and light, often fluted. However, under the influence of Marie-Antoinette, the ornaments are enriched with musical and rural attributes, ribbon bows giving a delicate touch to the furniture.


Dimensions


Width: 48 cm

Depth: 38 cm

Height: 67 cm


Related Products

Vanity

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Vanity

Pedestal table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal table

Console table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Console table

AED 4,500.00

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,500.00

bottom of page