top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Table de toilette

AED 2,800.00

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Cette délicieuse petite table de toilette en noyer est ornée d'un ravissant miroir et d'un beau marbre blanc. Dans une salle de bain ou un dressing elle apportera une touche de charme pour y déposer des bijoux ou des parfums, mais elle pourrait également servir de console dans une entrée ou de bar dans un salon. A vous d'imaginer sa nouvelle vie!

Style

Louis Philippe

Epoques

1980 environ

Plus d'information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe est le dernier roi français qui régna sur la France de 1830 à 1848. Beaucoup moins traditionaliste que les rois de la monarchie absolue, son règne est marqué par de profonds changements sociaux, économiques et politiques au sein du royaume.


Les bois sombres tels que l'acajou, le palissandre et le noyer sont à la mode. Le style est à la réinterprétation des meubles des siècles passés. Dans un souci de maniabilité, les chaises et les fauteuils sont équipés de roulettes.


Dimensions


Largeur: 90 cm

Profondeur:41  cm

Hauteur du plateau: 68 cm

Hauteur totale dont miroir: 108 cm

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Petite table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Table rognon

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Vanity

AED 2,800.00

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

This adorable little walnut vanity table is adorned with a lovely mirror and beautiful white marble. In a bathroom or dressing room, it will add a charming touch for displaying jewellery or perfume, but it could also be used as a console in an entrance hall or as a bar in a living room. It's up to you to imagine its new life!

Style

Louis Philippe

Period

Circa 1920

More Information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe was the last king to reign over France from 1830 to 1848. Much less traditionalist than the kings of the earlier absolute monarchy, his reign is marked by profound social, economic and political changes within the kingdom.


Dark woods such as mahogany, rosewood and walnut are in fashion. The style is a reinterpretation of the furniture of earlier periods with a concern for convenience and mobility that’s why the chairs and armchairs are equipped with casters.


Dimensions


Width: 90 cm

Depth: 41 cm

Tray height: 68 cm

Total height including mirror: 108 cm



Related Products

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Accent table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

"Rognon" table

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page