top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Console

AED 1,500.00

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Cette table à jeu en acajou et placage d'acajou a été transformée en console. Ses lignes très simples en font un meuble qui s'intégrera dans tous les intérieurs. Placée dans une entrée ou derrière un canapé elle sublimera votre décoration par la riche couleur de son bois.

Style

Louis Philippe

Epoques

Fin XIXème siècle

Plus d'information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe est le dernier roi français qui régna sur la France de 1830 à 1848. Beaucoup moins traditionaliste que les rois de la monarchie absolue, son règne est marqué par de profonds changements sociaux, économiques et politiques au sein du royaume.


Les bois sombres tels que l'acajou, le palissandre et le noyer sont à la mode. Le style est à la réinterprétation des meubles des siècles passés. Dans un souci de maniabilité, les chaises et les fauteuils sont équipés de roulettes.


Dimensions


Largeur: 83 cm

Profondeur: 41  cm

Hauteur: 75 cm


Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Petite table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Table rognon

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Console table

AED 1,500.00

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

This mahogany and mahogany veneer game table has been converted into a console table. Its simple shape makes it a piece of furniture that will complement any interior. Placed in a hallway or behind a sofa, it will enhance your interior design thanks to the vibrant colour of its wood.

Style

Louis Philippe

Period

Late 19th century

More Information

Style: Louis Philippe


Louis-Philippe was the last king to reign over France from 1830 to 1848. Much less traditionalist than the kings of the earlier absolute monarchy, his reign is marked by profound social, economic and political changes within the kingdom.


Dark woods such as mahogany, rosewood and walnut are in fashion. The style is a reinterpretation of the furniture of earlier periods with a concern for convenience and mobility that’s why the chairs and armchairs are equipped with casters.


Dimensions


Width: 83 cm

Depth: 41 cm

Height: 75 cm

Related Products

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Accent table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

"Rognon" table

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page