top of page
Retour à la galerie

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Console

AED 1,100.00

Ajouter au panier

Produit ajouté à votre panier. Voir le panier

Error Message

Cette console vintage est une copie française. Le champ de son marbre ocre est joliment travaillé, elle dispose d'un tiroir dans le bandeau et d'une étagère basse en cannage. Tous ces éléments en font un meuble élégant et pratique.

Style

Louis XVI

Epoques

1980 environ

Plus d'information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, qui a régné de 1774 à 1789, est surtout connu pour être le dernier monarque absolu. La Révolution Française de 1789 renverse la monarchie de droit divin et Louis XVI est guillotiné le 21 janvier 1793.


Le style Louis XVI est classique, inspiré de l’Antiquité, les formes sont géométriques, le piètement des meubles est droit et léger, souvent cannelé. Cependant, sous l’influence de Marie-Antoinette, les ornements sont enrichis d'attributs musicaux et ruraux, de nœuds de ruban donnant une touche délicate au mobilier.


Dimensions:


Largeur: 79 cm

Profondeur: 38 cm

Hauteur: 78 cm

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Petite table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Table rognon

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

Pas de stock

Voir Plus

NEW

Sellette

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page

top of page
Back to Gallery

OUT OF STOCK

NEW

Console table

AED 1,100.00

Add to Cart

Product added to your cart. View Cart Items

Error Message

This vintage console table is a French copy. Its ochre colour marble is beautifully crafted, it has a drawer in the entablature and a low cane shelf. All these features make it an elegant and convenient piece of furniture.

Style

Louis XVI

Period

Circa 1980

More Information

Style: Louis XVI


Louis XVI, who reigned from 1774 to 1789, is remembered as the last absolute monarch. The French Revolution of 1789 overthrew the monarchy by divine right and Louis XVI was guillotined on January 21st 1793.


The Louis XVI style is classical, inspired by Antiquity, the shapes are geometric, the legs of the furniture are straight and light, often fluted. However, under the influence of Marie-Antoinette, the ornaments are enriched with musical and rural attributes, ribbon bows giving a delicate touch to the furniture.


Dimensions:


Width: 79 cm

Depth: 38 cm

Height: 78 cm

Related Products

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,000.00

Accent table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Accent table

AED 1,200.00

"Rognon" table

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

"Rognon" table

AE 1,100.00

Pedestal

OUT OF STOCK

QUICK VIEW

NEW

Pedestal

AED 1,200.00

bottom of page